Young, Lester

Product ID // 49818
Title The Complete Aladdin Sessions Vol. 2
Description Japan vinyl compilation of the Mono recordings made in between 1947 and 1948 in Chicago & New York.
Cover with just tiny spot from price sticker, but comes with original Obi and insert. Vinyl record is in excellent condition.
Oldtime / Swing / Classic post war Jazz feat. Curley Russell, Rodney Richardson, Ted Briscoe, Lyndall Marshall, Roy Haynes, Tiny Kahn, Chuck Wayne, Fred Lacey, Argonne Thornton, Gene DiNovi & Shorty McConnell.
A1 Sunday 2:23
A2 S. M. Blues 3:03
A3 No Eyes Blues 2:52
A4 Jumpin' With Symphony Sid 3:11
A5 Sax-O-Be-Bop 2:59
A6 On The Sunny Side Of The Street 2:57
A7 Movin' With Lester 3:10
A8 Lester Smooths It Out 2:53
A9 One O'Clock Jump 2:37
B1 Jumpin' At The Woodside 2:59
B2 Easy Does It 2:32
B3 Just Cooling 2:58
B4 I'm Confessin' 2:30
B5 Sheik Of Araby 2:30
B6 East Of The Sun 3:08
B7 Something To Remember You By 2:44
B8 Tea For Two 3:05
Price Label / Year Format Condition
16,- €  King Records K18P 9257 / JAP 1983 LP VG+/VG+