Various Artists

Product ID // 54918
Rock & Pop
Title The Prince's Trust - Rock Gala
Description STILL SEALED / NEW LASERDISC , CD-V Album of the all star Rock concert recorded at Wembley Arena, London, England June 5 & 6 1987.
Featuring the Beatles members Ringo Starr and George Harrison.
Running time 80 min.
Barcode: 044008054214
A1 All Concert Artists Logo And Opening Titles / God Save The Queen 0:35
A2 Alison Moyet Invisible 5:50
A3 Bryan Adams Hearts Of Fire 4:00
A4 Dave Edmunds & Bryan Adams The Wanderer 3:14
A5 Curiosity Killed The Cat Misfit 4:12
A6 Labi Siffre So Strong 4:16
A7 Mark King, Mike Lindup & All Concert Artists Running In The Family 4:57
A8 Midge Ure & All Concert Artists If I Was 5:10
A9 Go West Don't Look Down 3:32
B1 Eric Clapton & All Concert Artists Behind The Mask 5:49
B2 Ben E. King & All Concert Artists Stand By Me 4:42
B3 Tony Hadley & All Concert Artists Barricades 4:48
B4 Elton John & All Concert Artists Saturday Night's Alright 4:34
B5 George Harrison & All Concert Artists While My Guitar 4:55
B6 Phil Collins, Paul Young & All Concert Artists Reach Out 1:56
B7 Phil Collins, Paul Young & All Concert Artists I Can't Help Myself 2:30
B8 Phil Collins, Paul Young & All Concert Artists The Same Old Song 2:30
B9 Ringo Starr & All Concert Artists With A Little Help From My Friends / Credits And Warning 4:04
Price Label / Year Format Condition
20,- €  PolyGram Music Video 080 542 1 / EU 1988 Laserdisc SS