Various Artists compiled by Talla 2XLC

Product ID // 54415
Techno & House
Title The Official Techno Club Compilation - Volume 2 Various Artists compiled by Talla 2XLC
Description Original double vinyl album with both printed inner sleeves.
Cover with some marks from storage and beginning ringwear, but still in very good shape. Vinyl records are in excellent condition.
Industrial Techno / EBM / New Beat / Early Techno compiled by Andreas Tomalla (Talla 2XLC).
A1 The Overlords Sundown (Babymix) 10:50
A2 Ravebusters Mitrax 3:08
A3 Kamera Work (Angry Evolution Mix) 4:54
A4 Fatal Morgana Technological O.D. 4:57
B1 Phantasia Inner Light 5:40
B2 Grey Area Re/Action (Remix) 4:12
B3 Tribal Ghost The Message 5:33
B4 The Hypnotist Death By Dub 6:03
C1 Skinny Puppy Falling 4:18
C2 Die Krupps Gladiators (Remix) 5:40
C3 Pankow Touch (Tallateen Mix) 5:04
C4 Block 57 Warm Leatherette (New Version) 5:03
C5 Dance Or Die Fire (New Mix) 4:30
D1 Front Line Assembly Virus (Skin Shredder Mix) 6:25
D2 Pouppee Fabrikk T.O.T.D.N. 2:55
D3 Inside Treatment Naked 3:57
D4 Lassigue Bendthaus Velocity Life (Remix) 6:24
D5 U-Tek Fever 5:38
Price Label / Year Format Condition
16,- €  New Zone NEZ LP2 / GER 1991 2LP VG/Mint-
Sorry, this item is not available anymore!