Various Artists

Product ID // 53098
Rock & Pop
Title Atlantic Blues: Chicago
Description Blues compilation feat. T-Bone Walker, Howlin' Wolf, Muddy Waters, Freddie King a.m.m.
Gatefold cover with a little cut-out in upper right corner, apart of that like new.
Beautiful condition !
Barcode: 075678169717
A1 Johnny Jones - Chicago Blues
A2 Johnny Jones - Hoy Hoy
A3 T-Bone Walker - Play On Little Girl
A4 T-Bone Walker - T-Bone Blues Special
A5 Buddy Guy & Junior Wells - Poor Man's Plea
A6 Buddy Guy & Junior Wells - My Baby She Left Me
A7 Buddy Guy & Junior Wells - T-Bone Shuffle
B1 Freddie King - I Wonder Why
B2 Freddie King - Play It Cool
B3 Freddie King - Woke Up This Morning
B4 Otis Rush - Gambler's Blues
B5 Otis Rush - Feel So Bad
B6 Otis Rush - Reap What You Sow
C1 Howlin' Wolf - Highway 49
C2 Muddy Waters - Honey Bee
C3 Koko Taylor - Wang Dang Doodle
C4 Johnny Shines - Dust My Broom
D1 Freddie King - Goin' Down
D2 Luther Allison - Please Send Me Someone To Love
D3 Luther Johnson - Walkin' The Dog
D4 J.B. Hutto - I Feel So Good
Price Label / Year Format Condition
14,- €  Atlantic 78 16971 / GER 1986 2LP VG+/Mint-