Various Artists

Product ID // 49859
Soul & Funk
Title Northern Soul: The Soundtrack
Description Still sealed, lmited edition of 1500 copies. Numbered on the backcover. Released for Record Store Day 2015, comes in a gatefold sleeve.
A1 Billy Butler - Right Track
A2 Edwin Starr - Back Street
A3 Shirley Ellis - Soul Time
A4 The Vel-Vets - I Gotta Find Me Somebody
A5 The Precisions - If This Is Love (I'd Rather Be Lonely)
A6 James Fountain - Seven Day Lover
A7 Towanda Barnes - You Don't Mean It
B1 Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons - The Night
B2 Lou Pride - I'm Com'un Home In The Morn'un
B3 Gwen Owens - (Just Say) You're Wanted And Needed
B4 Freddy Chavez - They'll Never Know Why
B5 Don Varner - Tear Stained Face
B6 Duke Browner - Crying Over You
B7 The Luther Ingram Orchestra - Exus Trek
C1 Larry Williams & Johnny Watson - Too Late
C2 The Crow - Your Autumn Of Tomorrow
C3 Eddie Parker - I'm Gone
C4 The Tomangoes - I Really Love You
C5 Marvin Gaye - This Love Starved Heart Of Mine (It's Killing Me)
C6 The Salvadores - Stick By Me Baby
C7 Edwin Starr - Time
D1 Don Thomas - Come On Train
D2 Sam Dees - Lonely For You Baby
D3 Rita & The Tiaras - Gone With The Wind Is My Love
D4 The Originals - Suspicion
D5 The MVP's - Turning My Heartbeat Up
D6 Tobi Legend - Time Will Pass You By
Price Label / Year Format Condition
28,- €  Harmless NTHSOULLP01 / UK 2015 2LP SS
Sorry, this item is not available anymore!