Various Artists ...VERSCHOLLEN (seit 24.5. on aber 26.5. unauffi

Product ID // 33773
Title Bullshit Detector Two ...VERSCHOLLEN Various Artists ...VERSCHOLLEN (seit 24.5. on aber 26.5. unauffi
Description In original foldout poster cover. Beautiful condition, The LPs look unplayed, the cover without any damages.
Punk / Wave compilation on the legendary Crass label.
A1 Waiting For Bardot - Voice Of U.K.
A2 Omega Tribe - Nature Wonder
A3 Suspects - Random Relations
A4 Your Funeral - Think About It
A5 Kronstadt Uprising - Receiver Deceiver
A6 Deformed - Freedom
A7 No Label - Let's Get It Right
A8 The Rejected - Same Old Songs
B1 Boffo - Garageland
B2 XS - Fuck The System
B3 Polemic Attack - Manipulated Youth
B4 A. Gardener - A. Gardener's Song
B5 Toxic - Tradition Of Slaughter
B6 1984 - Breakup
B7 Unknown Artist - Insert
B8 Toxik Ephex - Police Brutality
B9 Sic - Low
B10 Molitov Cocktail - Ain't Got A Clue
B11 Naked - Mid 1930's (Pre-War Germany)
C1 Capital Punishment - We've Realised The Truth Now
C2 Anthrax - All The Wars
C3 Unknown Artist - Slaughter Of The Innocent (Curiosity Kills)
C4 Pseudo Sadists - War Games
C5 Total Chaos - Psycho Analysis
C6 Dougie - War Without Winners
C7 St. Vitus Dancers - The Survivor
C8 Stegz - Christus Erection
C9 Metro Youth - Brutalised
D1 Normality Complex - Black Market Shadow
D2 Youth In Asia - Power & The Glory
D3 Riot Squad - Security System
D4 Destructors - Agent Orange
D5 The Pits - U.K. In Dreamland
D6 Bored, The - Riot Style
D7 Toby Kettle - Theatre Comment
D8 Chumbawamba - Three Years Later
D9 Passion Killers - Start Again
D10 Amerikan Arsenal - Get Off Yr Ass
Price Label / Year Format Condition
28,- €  Crass 221984/3 / UK 1982 2LP VG+/Mint-
Sorry, this item is not available anymore!