Timberlake, Justin

Product ID // 53452
Rock & Pop
Title The Complete 20/20 Experience - Box Set

Description Beautiful high quality cardboard box including 2 double vinyl albums , each housed in a gatefold Sleeve with printed insert. (4 records in total). Box cover and both gatefold sleeves printed with embossed golden coloured lettering. One gatefold sleeve with white background colour got white inner sleeves. The other gatefold sleeve with black background got black inner sleeves.
Everything in excellent condition. Records are perfect like NEW.
The box set just got some signs from storage but no damage, its still in great shape. Contemporary Funk / Dance Pop by the Grammy award winning actor, Singer and former meber of the boygroup NSYNC.
Barcode: 888837682114
The 20/20 Experience
A1 Pusher Love Girl
A2 Suit & Tie
A3 Donít Hold The Wall
B1 Strawberry Bubblegum
B2 Tunnel Vision
C1 Spaceship Coupe
C2 That Girl
C3 Let The Groove Get In
D1 Mirrors
D2 Blue Ocean Floor
The 20/20 Experience - 2 of 2
E1 Gimme What I Don't Know (I Want)
E2 True Blood
E3 Cabaret
F2 Take Back The Night
F3 Murder
G1 Drink You Away
G2 You Got It On
G3 Amnesia
H1 Only When I Walk Away
H2 Not A Bad Thing
H3 Pair Of Wings
Price Label / Year Format Condition
36,- €  RCA Sony 88883 76821 1 / EU 2013 4LP Mint-/Mint-