Product ID // 55332
Rock & Pop
Title Seconds Of Pleasure
Description UK vinyl album in specially shaped gatefold cover with a built-in holder for the included bonus 7inch single. Everything in excellent condition.
Pub Rock songs and Rock/New Wave cover versions of 60s/ Soul hits played by the British rock and roll group feat. Billy Bremner, Dave Edmunds, Nick Lowe, & Terry Williams.
A1 Rockpile Teacher Teacher 2:36
A2 Rockpile If Sugar Was As Sweet As You 2:33
A3 Rockpile Heart 2:38
A4 Rockpile Now And Always 1:58
A5 Rockpile A Knife And A Fork 3:10
A6 Rockpile Play That Fast Thing One More Time 4:13
B1 Rockpile Wrong Again (Let's Face It) 2:19
B2 Rockpile Pet You And Hold You 3:10
B3 Rockpile Oh What A Thrill 3:05
B4 Rockpile When I Write The Book 3:19
B5 Rockpile Fool Too Long 2:50
B6 Rockpile You Ain't Nothin' But Fine 2:54
Bonus Ep Nick Lowe & Dave Edmunds Sing The Everly Brothers
C1 Nick Lowe, Dave Edmunds Take A Message To Mary 2:28
C2 Nick Lowe, Dave Edmunds Crying In The Rain 2:04
D1 Nick Lowe, Dave Edmunds Poor Jenny 2:28
D2 Nick Lowe, Dave Edmunds When Will I Be Loved 2:14
Price Label / Year Format Condition
12,- €  F-Beat XXLP 7 BEV 1 / UK 1980 LP Mint-/Mint-