Rolling Stones

Product ID // 15272
Rock & Pop
Title Legends Of Rock
Description Including very rare live & studio recordings.
Double LP in gatefold cover.
Very nice condition, vinyl without any scratches. Cover without damages or wear.
A1 I Don't Know Why 3:00
A2 Jiving Sister Fanny 3:22
A3 I'm Going Down 2:50
A4 Get Off Of My Cloud 2:52
A5 Mercy, Mercy 2:45
A6 Little By Little 2:37
B1 It's All Over Now 3:24
B2 I Wanna Be Loved 1:51
B3 Down The Road A Piece 2:53
B4 Little Red Rooster 3:03
B5 I'm A King Bee 2:34
B6 Who's Driving Your Plane 3:11
C1 Play With Fire 2:10
C2 Sittin' On A Fence 2:53
C3 No Expectations 4:00
C4 Love In Vain 4:18
C5 Midnight Rambler 6:52
D1 Everybody Needs Somebody To Love 5:00
D2 Pain In My Heart 2:09
D3 I'm Movin' On 2:12
D4 I'm Allright 2:19
D5 Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby Standing In The Shadow? 2:20
D6 Satisfaction 3:40
Price Label / Year Format Condition
20,- €  Decca 6.28501-1 / GER 1980 2LP VG+/VG+