Presley, Elvis

Product ID // 53597
Rock & Pop
Title Elvis Sings Flaming Star / From Elvis Presley Boulevard, Memphis, Tennessee
Description Something very special. The two albums sealed as a double pack.
Both are german RCA reissues from the 80s in picture cover. The sleeves are put together back to back so you can see the frontcover of both of them.
Maybe sold for a special price at record shops. We have never seen these LPs packed like this before.
Tracklisting Elvis Sings "Flaming Star":
A1 Flaming Star 2:26
A2 Wonderful World 2:11
A3 Night Life 1:48
A4 All I Needed Was The Rain 1:44
A5 Too Much Monkey Business 2:30
B1 Yellow Rose Of Texas 2:53
B2 The Eyes Of Texas
B3 She's A Machine 1:35
B4 Do The Vega 2:22
B5 Tiger Man 2:40

Tracklisting From Elvis Presley Boulevard, Memphis, Tennessee:
A1 Kiss Me Quick 2:46
A2 Just For Old Time Sake 2:07
A3 Gonna Get Back Home Somehow 2:28
A4 (Such An) Easy Question 2:19
A5 Steppin' Out Of Line 1:51
A6 I'm Yours 2:20
B1 Something Blue 2:56
B2 Suspicion 2:35
B3 I Feel That I've Known You Forerver 1:38
B4 Night Rider 2:07
B5 Fountain Of Love 2:13
B6 That's Someone You Never Forget 2:48
Price Label / Year Format Condition
30,- €  RCA NL 89126 / PL89266 / GER 198? 2LP SS
Sorry, this item is not available anymore!