Presley, Elvis

Product ID // 53596
Rock & Pop
Title Loving You / Pot Luck
Description Something very special. The two albums sealed as a double pack.
Both are german RCA reissues from the 80s in picture cover. The sleeves are put together back to back so you can see the frontcover of both of them.
Maybe sold for a special price at record shops. We have never seen these LPs packed like this before.
Tracklisting Loving You:
A1 Mean Woman Blues
A2 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
A3 Loving You
A4 Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
A5 Lonesome Cowboy
A6 Hot Dog
A7 Party
B1 Blueberry Hill
B2 True Love
B3 Don't Leave Me Now
B4 Have I Told You Lately That I Love You?
B5 I Need You So

Tracklisting Pot Luck:
A1 Kiss Me Quick 2:46
A2 Just For Old Time Sake 2:07
A3 Gonna Get Back Home Somehow 2:28
A4 (Such An) Easy Question 2:19
A5 Steppin' Out Of Line 1:51
A6 I'm Yours 2:20
B1 Something Blue 2:56
B2 Suspicion 2:35
B3 I Feel That I've Known You Forerver 1:38
B4 Night Rider 2:07
B5 Fountain Of Love 2:13
B6 That's Someone You Never Forget 2:48
Price Label / Year Format Condition
38,- €  RCA NL 81515 / NL89098 / GER 198? 2LP SS