Presley, Elvis

Product ID // 53595
Rock & Pop
Title Elvis' Golden Records / 50,000,000 Elvis Fans Can't Be Wrong
Description Something very special. The two albums sealed as a double pack.
Both are german RCA reissues from the 80s in picture cover. The sleeves are put together back to back so you can see the frontcover of both of them.
Maybe sold for a special price at record shops. We have never seen these LPs packed like this before.
Tracklisting Elvis' Golden Records:
A1 Hound Dog 2:15
A2 Loving You 2:15
A3 All Shook Up 1:58
A4 Heartbreak Hotel 2:08
A5 Jailhouse Rock 2:30
A6 Love Me 2:43
A7 Too Much 2:32
B1 Don't Be Cruel 2:03
B2 That's When Your Heartaches Begin 3:25
B3 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear 1:53
B4 Love Me Tender 2:45
B5 Treat Me Nice 2:12
B6 Anyway You Want Me (That's How I Will Be) 2:15
B7 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You 2:39

Tracklisting 50,000,000 Elvis Fans Can't Be Wrong:
A1 A Big Hunk O' Love 2:12
A2 My Wish Came True 2:32
A3 A Fool Such As I 2:36
A4 I Need Your Love Tonight 2:04
A5 Don't 2:48
A6 I Beg Of You 1:51
A7 Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me) 1:54
B1 Party 1:21
B2 Paralysed 2:22
B3 One Night 2:32
B4 I Got Stung 1:50
B5 King Creole 2:09
B6 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck 2:15
B7 Doncha' Think It's Time 1:57
Price Label / Year Format Condition
35,- €  RCA NL81707 / NL 89429 / GER 198? 2LP SS