Presley, Elvis

Product ID // 48414
Rock & Pop
Title The Complete Bonus Songs
Description Collection of the so called bonus songs, unpublished studio recordings released on Elvis soundtrack albums.
In gatefold cover, light tear from sticker in upper left corner. Adress stickers of former owner on labels side 1 and 3.
Apart of that in very nice condition.
A1 I Slipped, I Stumbled, I Fell
A2 Love Me Tonight
A3 Slowly But Surely
A4 Echoes Of Love
A5 (It's A) Long Lonely Highway
A6 You'll Be Gone
A7 Animal Instinct
B1 Wisdom Of The Ages
B2 Sand Castles
B3 Tomorrow Is A Long Time
B4 Down In The Alley
B5 I'll Remember You
B6 It Won't Be Long
C1 Never Ending
C2 Blue River
C3 What Now, What Next, Where To
C4 Guitar Man
C5 How Can You Lose What You Never Had
C6 Big Boss Man
C7 Singing Tree
D1 Just Call Me Lonesome
D2 Five Sleepyheads
D4 Western Union
D5 Mine
D6 Going Home
D7 Suppose
Price Label / Year Format Condition
18,- €  RCA NL 45180 / GER 1983 2LP VG+/VG+