Muddy Waters

Product ID // 54323
Rock & Pop
Title Muddy Waters
Description Double LP compilation by the Blues legend.
Recordings from the early 50s to the early 70s.
Beautiful condition, very close to mint.
A1 Louisiana Blues 2:52
A2 I'm Ready 3:02
A3 Honey Bee 3:20
A4 I Just Want To Make Love To You 2:50
A5 Kind-Hearted Woman 2:35
A6 She Moves Me 2:55
B1 (I'm Your) Hoochie Coochie Man 2:49
B2 Long Distance Call 2:39
B3 She's All Right 2:28
B4 Rollin' Stone 3:05
B5 Standing Around Crying 3:19
B6 Too Young To Know 3:12
C1 Walking Thru The Park 2:39
C2 Still A Fool 3:12
C3 You Can't Lose What You Ain't Never Had 2:55
C4 I Can't Be Satisfied 2:41
C5 I Want You To Love Me 3:01
C6 Rolling And Tumbling 2:57
D1 Just To Be With You 3:12
D2 You're Gonna Need My Help 3:05
D3 Same Thing 2:40
D4 My Life Is Ruined 3:12
D5 Baby, Please Don't Go 3:01
D6 Got My Mojo Working (Part I) 4:30
Price Label / Year Format Condition
20,- €  Chess 427005 / FRA 1980 2LP VG+/VG+