Carter Sisters, The

Product ID // 51311
Rock & Pop
Title Maybelle, Anita, June & Helen
Description Great vinyl compilation with their 50s recordings taken 1952 - 1954.
Early Country Folk by the American singing quartet consisting of Maybelle Carter and her daughters June Carter Cash, Helen Carter, and Anita Carter, formed during World War II.
Members of the famous Carter Family.
Cover and record in beautiful condition.
A1 I Like My Lovin' Overtime 2:03
A2 Love, Oh, Crazy Love 2:42
A3 You Flopped When You Got Me Alone 2:00
A4 Don Juan 2:02
A5 He Went Slippin' Around 2:18
A6 Heartless Romance 2:48
A7 Faithless Johnny Lee 2:39
A8 There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight 2:50
B1 Jukebox Blues 2:16
B2 Like All Get Out 2:11
B3 Time's A Wastin' 2:07
B4 We've Got Things To Do 2:25
B5 Keep It A Secret 2:38
B6 Cool, Cold, Colder 2:35
B7 Unfit Mother 2:30
B8 You're Right But I Wish You Were Wrong 2:32
Price Label / Year Format Condition
8,- €  Bear Family Records BFX 15 080 / GER 1981 LP VG+/VG+