Various Artists

Product ID // 53735
Title Hot Jazz Meeting
Description Oldtime Jazz / Dixieland compilation.
Mr. Acker Bilk And His Paramount Jazz Band
A1 Stars And Stripes 3:12
A2 That's My Home 3:15
A3 Go Tell It On A Mountain 4:48
A4 Creole Jazz 2:39
A5 House Rent Stomp 3:15
A6 My Bucket's Got A Hole In It 3:54
Ken Colyer's Jazzmen
B1 Sweet Sue - Just You 2:43
B2 There'll Come Another Day 3:25
B3 When I Grow Too Old To Dream 3:56
B4 Blanche Touquatoux 2:59
B5 Gonna Get Along Without You Now 3:18
B6 Get Out Of Here And Go On Home 2:52
Chris Barber's Jazz Band
C1 Down By The Riverside 1:47
C2 Lazy River 4:20
C3 New Orleans Hula 2:33
C4 Phil's Late 3:04
C5 Whistlin' Rufus 3:00
C6 Creole Song 2:52
C7 When The Saints Go Marching In 2:54
Monty Sunshine's Jazz Band
D1 1919 Rag 2:36
D2 Wild Cat Blues 2:58
D3 Coney Island Washboard 2:23
D4 I Keep Calling Your Name 3:08
D5 Saratoga Shout 2:53
D6 Burgundy Street Blues 2:27
D7 Seven Of Hearts 2:37
Price Label / Year Format Condition
9,- €  Polydor 834 745-1 / GER 19? 2LP VG+/VG+