Various Artists

Product ID // 43200
Title Network Of Friends Vol. 2 Various Artists
Description Unplayed copy of this european Hardcore / Punk / Deutsch Punk compilation. Limited hand numbered edition.
Released in collaboration with Ataque Sonoro from Portugal.
A1 Neuroot - (Wir Sind) Die Ratten Vom Müll
A2 Unwanted Youth - Brain Attack
A3 Extrem - Nazis Raus!
A4 Stinky Rats - Odio
A5 Porno Patrol - Jump Back
A6 Deadlock - Mr. Know It All
A7 Bannlyst - Farvel Moder Jord
A8 Challenger Crew - Revolution?
A9 Peggio Punx - Ci Stanno Uccidendo
B1 Heimatlos - N.B.C.
B2 Indigesti - Silenzio Statico
B3 Capital Scum - Clutch The Flag
B4 Hostages Of Ayatollah - Mullah Mullah
B5 Funeral Oration - Lies For Survival
B6 Dunkle Tage - Dunkle Tage
B7 Contrazione - Nausea
B8 Ripcord - Infiltrate
C1 Kafka Prosess - Ingen Fattig, Ingen Rik
C2 Attention - Attention
C3 Zyklome A - Angry Face
C4 S.C.A. - The Day Democracy Died
C5 Everything Falls Apart - Frontiers
C6 Kina - Non Credere
C7 No Pigs - Word Press
D1 Tu-Do Hospital - Dualism
D2 B.G.K. - Computer Control
D3 Negazione - Lo Spirito Continua
D4 Heresy - Acceptance
D5 Nog Watt - Going On
D6 Raw Power - You Are The Victim
D7 Moskwa - Stand & Fight
D8 Stone Puppets - Dunkle Tage
Price Label / Year Format Condition
9,- €  Plastic Bomb PBR 016 / GER 1998 2LP VG+/Mint
Sorry, this item is not available anymore!