Hell, Richard & The Voidoids

Product ID // 53302
Title Blank Generation - Deluxe Edition
Description Limited 40th anniversary Record Store Day Deluxe Edition reissue, comes as a double vinyl in gatefold sleeve. Both records in black inner sleeves and in excellent condition. Cover is still wrapped in shrink like NEW, with both stickers. Includes the big (12inch) 16-pages full colour booklet with unpublished photos, interview, stories etc.
US Punk classic by the guy who also was in Television and The Heartbreakers.
Barcode: 081227932770
A1 Love Comes In Spurts 2:03
A2 Liars Beware 2:52
A3 New Pleasure 1:57
A4 Betrayal Takes Two 3:36
A5 Down At The Rock And Roll Club 3:42
A6 Who Says? 2:08
B1 Blank Generation 2:43
B2 Walking On The Water 2:16
B3 The Plan 3:55
B4 Another World 8:14
C1 Love Comes In Spurts (Electric Lady Studios Alternate Version) 1:59
C2 Blank Generation (Electric Lady Studios Alternate Version) 2:54
C3 You Gotta Lose (Electric Lady Studios Outtake Version) 3:43
C4 Who Says? (Plaza Sound Studios Alternate Version) 2:12
C5 Love Comes In Spurts (Live At CBGB November 19, 1976) 2:10
C6 Blank Generation (Live At CBGB November 19, 1976) 2:40
D1 Liars Beware (Live At CBGB April 14, 1977) 2:58
D2 New Pleasure (Live At CBGB April 14, 1977) 2:36
D3 Walking On The Water (Live At CBGB April 14, 1977) 2:11
D4 Another World (Ork Records Version, 1976) 6:09
D5 Oh (Original 2000 Release) 4:17
D6 1977 Sire Records Radio Ad 1:03
Price Label / Year Format Condition
26,- €  Sire R1 563390 / EU 2017 2LP Mint-/Mint-